Romanoverse is a spin off of the Incidental Cougar Series by Author Summer Leigh. LUCA Books 1 &2, GAVIN, SOFIA available now! Stefano and Giorgia coming Fall 2020.

LUCA – Book 1 of the Romanoverse™

Find it on Amazon, Apple Books and B&N Nook.

Click Here to Buy on!

Click Here to Buy on B&N Nook!

LUCA – Book 2 of the Romanoverse™

Available at Ebook stores

GAVIN – Romanoverse™

Available now on and coming to Ebook stores October 2020.